MED Just a Shrug of the Shoulders?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MED Just a Shrug of the Shoulders?

I’ve been playing Nancy Drew games since, wow, probably when I was ten or so. I’ve been playing them for 8 or 9 years now and I’ve loved most of the games (except for RAN . . . that one just wasn’t good) and some of the games people seemed to dislike. Like TMB, I loved that one it is in my top 3. Don’t think poorly of me for thinking that we all have our opinions and this review is mine. I encourage feedback and thoughts if you take your time and read my review, but I will try and make this simple and no so long like my intro here.

Plot:

When it was revealed that Nancy and George was going to be on a TV show Pacific Run (much like the Amazing Race in the US) I couldn’t wait! Accidents and sabotage left and right all the while trying to figure out mysterious Soony Joon, what else could you ask for? The story is new and exciting and Nancy has never had a TV show experience before. It was a very interesting that they decided to do this especially because, now that I think about it, may cause Nancy some trouble in upcoming mysteries if she plans to go under cover due to the fact that her face as been on TV now. Anyway! The plot was good, but in game at times it did start to get a little hazy especially toward the end.
    4/5

Story in game: